TERM DATES

The year is divided into four eight week modules, separated by approximately one month.
Course dates may be subject to date change at school’s discretion.

TERM DATES for 2017/18:

Please note, the school term dates are subject to change.

FIRST Years:

Induction: Friday 06 October 2017
Module 1: Monday 9 October - Friday 1 December 2017
Module 2: Wednesday 3 January - Tuesday 27 February 2018
Module 3: Monday 19 March - Friday 11 May 2018
Module 4: Monday 28 May - Friday 20 July 2018

SECOND Years/1 Year INTENSIVE

Induction: Friday 06 October 2017
Module 1: Monday 9 October - Friday 1 December 2017
Module 2: Wednesday 3 January - Tuesday 27 February 2018
Module 3: Monday 19 March - Friday 11 May 2018
Graduation filming: Monday 14 May – Friday 25 May 2018
Module 4: Monday 11 June - Friday 20 July 2018


CRASH COURSE DATES

One Week Crash Course Dates for 2017:
Monday March 6 - Friday March 10, 2017
Monday May 15 - Friday May 19, 2017
Monday July 24 - Friday July 28, 2017
Monday August 21 - Friday August 25, 2017
Monday December 4 - Friday December 8, 2017

One Week Crash Course Dates for 2018:
Monday March 5 - Friday March 9, 2018
Monday May 14 - Friday May 18, 2018
Monday July 23 - Friday July 27, 2018
Monday August 20 - Friday August 24, 2018

Weekend Screen Acting & Self Taping Course Dates 2017/18:
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September 2017
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th November 2017
Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd January 2018

For more information please ring us on 020 8709 8719 or email us via our contact page

bottom-image-strip2