TERM DATES

The year is divided into four eight week modules, separated by approximately one month.
Course dates may be subject to date change at school’s discretion.

TERM DATES for 2016/17:
INDUCTION DAY - Friday, 7th October 2016
Module 1: Monday 10 October - Friday 2 December 2016
Module 2: Wednesday 4 January - Tuesday 28 February 2017
Module 3: Monday 20 March - Friday 12 May 2017
Module 4: Monday 29 May - Friday 21 July 2017

TERM DATES for 2017/18:
TBC


CRASH COURSE DATES

One Week Crash Course Dates for 2016/17:
Monday July 25 - Friday July 29, 2016
Monday August 22 - Friday August 26, 2016
Monday December 5 - Friday December 9, 2016

Monday March 6 - Friday March 10, 2017
Monday May 15 - Friday May 19, 2017
Monday July 24 - Friday July 28, 2017
Monday August 21 - Friday August 25, 2017

For more information please ring us on 020 8709 8719 or email us via our contact page

bottom-image-strip2