TERM DATES

The year is divided into four eight week modules, separated by approximately one month.
Course dates may be subject to date change at school’s discretion.

TERM DATES for 2018/19:

Please note, the school term dates are subject to change.

FIRST Years:

Induction: Friday 05 October 2018
Module 1: Monday 8 October - Friday 30 November 2018
Module 2: Wednesday 7 January - Friday 01 March 2019
Module 3: Monday 25 March - Friday 17 May 2019
Module 4: Monday 03 June - Friday 26 July 2019

SECOND Years/1 Year INTENSIVE

Induction: Friday 05 October 2018
Module 1: Monday 8 October - Friday 30 November 2018
Module 2: Wednesday 7 January - Friday 01 March 2019
Module 3: Monday 25 March - Friday 17 May 2019
Module 4: Monday 03 June - Friday 26 July 2019

TERM DATES for 2019/20:

Please note, the school term dates are subject to change.

FIRST Years:

Induction: Friday 04 October 2019
Module 1: Monday 7 October - Friday 29 November 2019
Module 2: Wednesday 6 January - Friday 28 February 2020
Module 3: Monday 23 March - Friday 15 May 2020
Module 4: Monday 01 June - Friday 21 July 2020

SECOND Years/1 Year INTENSIVE

Induction: Friday 04 October 2019
Module 1: Monday 7 October - Friday 29 November 2019
Module 2: Wednesday 6 January - Friday 28 February 2020
Module 3: Monday 23 March - Friday 15 May 2020
Module 4: Monday 01 June - Friday 21 July 2020


CRASH COURSE DATES

One Week Crash Course Dates for 2019:
Monday March 4 - Friday March 8, 2019
Monday May 20 - Friday May 24, 2019
Monday July 29 - Friday August 2, 2019
Monday August 19 - Friday August 23, 2019
Monday December 2 - Friday December 6, 2019

One Week Crash Course Dates for 2020:
Monday March 2 - Friday March 6, 2020
Monday May 18 - Friday May 22, 2020
Monday July 27 - Friday July 31, 2020
Monday August 17 - Friday August 21, 2020

For more information please ring us on 020 8709 8719 or email us via our contact page